New music from the super group Mount Westmore

todayOctober 21, 2021 38 2 5

share close

The super group is formed with icons Snoop Dogg, IceCube, Too Short and E40. Subwoofer is the new single and video.

Written by: Nexxlegacy

Rate it

Previous post


MELANIE DURRANT Brings The Voice With New Single “BAIT & SWITCH”

(Toronto, ON) - Award-winning, Canadian R&B singer Melanie Durrant released her new single and music video, “Bait & Switch.”  The soulful artist brings her signature edge to “Bait & Switch” produced by Mo’Jointz and CedSolo.  Durrant takes on relationship struggles, the raw honesty of the pain and the joy with the artists vulnerability on full display.  In the “Bait & Switch” video, directed by Toronto director The Knemesis, Durrant easily and effectively delivers the drama.  The Toronto-born singer’s art of storytelling and powerful penetrating voice leaves no room for doubt that Melanie Durrant is […]

todayOctober 19, 2021 28 1

Post comments (0)

%d bloggers like this: