Vivid

3 Results / Page 1 of 1

AD

Music News

Vivid Seats New On-Sales 12/1/22

This Week's On-Sales: Check out our top on sales, such as Billy Joel with Stevie Nicks, Metallica, Shania Twain, Kane Brown and next week's on-sale for Kenny Chesney. Right now, new customers can get $20 off a $200+ order.   Billy Joel + Stevie Nicks Tour Details: Ad ID: 1534069 URL: https://www.vividseats.com/billy-joel-tickets/performer/86 Text Link: https://vivid-seats.pxf.io/c/2777734/1534069/12730   Metallica – M72 Tour Details: Ad ID:  1535398 URL: https://www.vividseats.com/metallica-tickets/performer/529 Text Link: https://vivid-seats.pxf.io/c/2777734/1535398/12730   Shania Twain – Added Venue […]

todayDecember 1, 2022 9

Radio

Vivid Seats New On-Sales 8/18/22

Check out this week's hottest on-sales. This Week's On-Sales: Save on your favorite artists such as The Eagles, Cody Johnson, Hamilton, and Sabrina Carpenter. Right now, new customers can get $20 off a $200+ order. The Eagles Details: Ad ID:  1092507 URL: www.vividseats.com/the-eagles-tickets/performer/2533 Text Link: https://vivid-seats.pxf.io/c/2777734/1092507/12730   Cody Johnson Details: Ad ID:  1027870 URL: www.vividseats.com/concerts/cody-johnson-tickets.html Text Link: https://vivid-seats.pxf.io/c/2777734/1027870/12730   Hamilton Details: Ad ID:  1082958 URL: www.vividseats.com/theatre/hamilton-tickets.html Text Link: https://vivid-seats.pxf.io/c/2777734/1082958/12730   Sabrina Carpenter Details: Ad ID:  1433284 URL: www.vividseats.com/sabrina-carpenter-tickets/performer/42658 […]

todayAugust 18, 2022 15

Radio

Vivid Seats New On-Sales 8/4/22

This Week's On-Sales: Save on your favorite artists such as Steve Lacy, The Chicks, Zhu, and Slander. Right now, new customers can get $20 off a $200+ order. Steve Lacy Details: Ad ID:  1420504 URL: https://www.vividseats.com/steve-lacy-tickets/performer/68064 Text Link: https://vivid-seats.pxf.io/c/2777734/1420504/12730   The Chicks Details: Ad ID:  1279958 URL: https://www.vividseats.com/the-chicks-tickets/performer/987 Text Link: https://vivid-seats.pxf.io/c/2777734/1279958/12730   Zhu Details: Ad ID:  1420505 URL: https://www.vividseats.com/zhu-tickets/performer/48344 Text Link: https://vivid-seats.pxf.io/c/2777734/1420505/12730   Slander Details: Ad ID:  1420506 URL: https://www.vividseats.com/slander-tickets/performer/39536 Text Link: https://vivid-seats.pxf.io/c/2777734/1420506/12730

todayAugust 4, 2022 15

AD
AD
AD
AD
AD
0%